Warsaw Schools Home Warsaw District Resources Warsaw High School Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High Schoo Warsaw Elementary School District Event Calendar Contact Warsaw Schools Public Information
Warsaw Schools Sports Information
High School Marching Band Camp
Mon, Jul 31st 9:00 am - More Info...
OPEN HOUSE
Thu, Aug 17th 5:30 pm - More Info...
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!
Mon, Aug 21st 8:00 am - More Info...
Varsity Football vs. Putnum County Missouri
Fri, Aug 25th 7:00 pm - More Info...
Freshman Football Monmouth United Jamboree
Sat, Aug 26th 1:00 pm - More Info...
Varsity Football vs. Miller Career Academy
Sat, Sep 2nd 1:00 pm - More Info...
Music Dept.- Nauvoo Grape Festival Pet Parade
Sat, Sep 2nd 2:00 pm - More Info...
NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY
Mon, Sep 4th 8:00 am - More Info...
JV Football vs. Keokuk
Tue, Sep 5th 5:30 pm - More Info...
Freshman Football vs. QHS
Thu, Sep 7th 6:00 pm - More Info...
Warsaw Sports Information
Check here for schedules, forms, and information regarding sports in the Warsaw Community School District.
Contact Coaches, admins, and access game times and information. More...
 WARSAW COMM. UNIT DISTRICT #316
   340 South 11th Street
   Warsaw, Illinois 62379
   Phone: 217-256-4281
   Fax: 217-256-4282
   Email: info@warsawschool.org
  ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES
Mr. Bill Knowles
Position: Elementary Principal
Email: bill.knowles@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jane Althide
Position: Elementary Secretary
Email: jane.althide@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Kay Bartholomew
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kay.bartholomew@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Valerie Fink
Position: Pre-K / Interventionist
Email: valfink01@hotmail.com
Click to see full profile


Cheryl Gerhardt
Position: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: cheryl.gerhardt@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Donna Harmon
Position: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: donna.harmon@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Michelle Kerr
Position: PT/OT
Email: mkerr@wcisec.org
Click to see full profile


Diane LeMaire
Position: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: diane.lemaire@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Krista Little
Position: First Grade Teacher
Email: krista.little@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jennifer Lucie
Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: jennifer.lucie@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Merydith Marshall
Position: 6th Grade Teacher
Email: merydith.marshall@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Lisa Massey
Position: Pre K Teacher
Email: lisa.massey@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Annie Meyer
Position: WCISEC ED Teacher
Email: ameyer@wcisec.org
Click to see full profile


Daniel Reinhardt
Position: School Psychologist
Email: dan.reinhardt@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Megan Ritter
Position: 1st Grade Teacher
Email: megan.ritter@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Sasha Rudd
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: sasha.rudd@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Erika Snyder
Position: K-3 Special Education
Email: erika.snyder@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Judith Steers
Position: K-12 General & Choral Music
Email: judy.steers@warsawshool.com
Click to see full profile


Pam Thill
Position: Title 1 Reading Teacher / Title Director
Email: pam.thill@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Shelly Trone
Position: 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
Email: shelly.trone@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile




Home   |   District #316   |   High School  |   Jr. High   |   Elementary   |   Calendar   |   Public Info

© Copyright 2013 - Warsaw Schools, Warsaw, Illinois.