Warsaw Schools Home Warsaw District Resources Warsaw High School Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High Schoo Warsaw Elementary School District Event Calendar Contact Warsaw Schools Public Information
Warsaw Schools Sports Information
Boys Track @ Monmoth/Roseville
Mon, May 1st 4:00 pm - More Info...
Boys Baseball vs. Illini West
Mon, May 1st 4:30 pm - More Info...
Girls Softball vs West Central
Mon, May 1st 4:30 pm - More Info...
Girls Track @ Bushnell
Tue, May 2nd 4:15 pm - More Info...
Girls Track @ Bushnell
Tue, May 2nd 4:15 pm - More Info...
Boys Baseball vs. Illini West
Tue, May 2nd 4:30 pm - More Info...
Girls Softball vs Rushville
Tue, May 2nd 4:30 pm - More Info...
Warsaw/Nauvoo JH/HS Combined Contest
Wed, May 3rd 6:30 pm - More Info...
Boys Baseball vs. QND
Thu, May 4th 4:30 pm - More Info...
Boys and Girls Track West Central Conference
Fri, May 5th 3:00 pm - More Info...
Warsaw Sports Information
Check here for schedules, forms, and information regarding sports in the Warsaw Community School District.
Contact Coaches, admins, and access game times and information. More...
 WARSAW COMM. UNIT DISTRICT #316
   340 South 11th Street
   Warsaw, Illinois 62379
   Phone: 217-256-4281
   Fax: 217-256-4282
   Email: info@warsawschool.org
  HIGH SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES
Brad Froman
Position: High School Principal
Email: brad.froman@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Tracy Climer
Position: HS Secretary
Email: tracy.climer@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Paul O’Day
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: paul.oday@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Kevin Buckert
Position: Guidance Counselor/History Teacher
Email: kevin.buckert@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Gena Dewald
Position: Algebra I, Tech Math I, Tech Math II, Algebra I
Email: gena.dewald@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Missy Finch
Position: Biology, Anatomy, Health & Environmental Club Sponsor
Email: melissa.finch@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Camilla Golemo
Position: Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III
Email: milly.golemo@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Erin Guymon
Position: High School Special Education Teacher
Email: erin.guymon@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jolene Ison
Position: HS Science
Email: jolene.ison@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Paige Henninger
Position: English Instructor
Email: paige.henninger@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Alan Kanauss
Position: Jazz Band, Concert Band, 5th grade band & 6th grade band
Email: alan.kanauss@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Cindy Koehler
Position:
Email: cindy.koehler@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Shufang Liu
Position: High School Math and Dual Credit Math
Email: shufang.liu@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jim Lock
Position: Civil War, Investigative History, Local History, Current Issues, Government, World History
Email: jim.lock@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jeff Ludwig
Position: 2D Art, Studio Art, Art I, 3D Art, Painting, Drawing, Cultural Arts, Drawing II
Email: jeff.ludwig@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Christine Morey
Position: Ag Teacher/FFA Advisor
Email: christine.morey@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Reno Pinkston
Position: High School PE & Driver Education
Email: reno.pinkston@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Fred Shoup
Position: Woods, Advanced Woods & Experiments in Industrial Arts
Email: fred.shoup@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Judith Steers
Position: General Music, 6th Grade & High School Chorus
Email: jsteers@adams.net and judy.steers@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Shawn Whitaker
Position: English I, English IV, Short Stories, Basic Comp, American Literature
Email: shawn.whitaker@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Annetta Ziegler
Position: Family & Consumer Science
Email: annetta.ziegler@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile




Home   |   District #316   |   High School  |   Jr. High   |   Elementary   |   Calendar   |   Public Info

© Copyright 2013 - Warsaw Schools, Warsaw, Illinois.