Warsaw Schools Home Warsaw District Resources Warsaw High School Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High Schoo Warsaw Elementary School District Event Calendar Contact Warsaw Schools Public Information
Warsaw Schools Sports Information
Scholastic Bowl Meet @Camp Point
Thu, Feb 22nd 4:00 pm - More Info...
Music Dept.- IGSMA Solo/Ensemble Contest
Sat, Feb 24th 8:00 am - More Info...
Scholastic Bowl Meet @Unity
Tue, Feb 27th 4:00 pm - More Info...
Pep Band Fest. @ QND
Wed, Feb 28th 7:00 pm - More Info...
Scholastic Bowl Meet @Liberty
Thu, Mar 1st 4:00 pm - More Info...
Music Dept.- IHSA Solo/Ensemble Contest @Warsaw
Sat, Mar 3rd 8:00 am - More Info...
Boys and Girls Track Meet @ Illinois College (Indoor Meet)
Sat, Mar 3rd 10:00 pm - More Info...
Scholastic Bowl Regionals (Varsity Only)
Mon, Mar 5th 8:00 am - More Info...
Music Dept.- Junior High & High School Kaleidoscope Concert
Wed, Mar 7th 7:00 pm - More Info...
End of 3rd Quarter
Fri, Mar 9th 8:00 am - More Info...
Warsaw Sports Information
Check here for schedules, forms, and information regarding sports in the Warsaw Community School District.
Contact Coaches, admins, and access game times and information. More...
 WARSAW COMM. UNIT DISTRICT #316
   340 South 11th Street
   Warsaw, Illinois 62379
   Phone: 217-256-4281
   Fax: 217-256-4282
   Email: info@warsawschool.org
  HIGH SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES
Brad Froman
Position: High School Principal
Email: brad.froman@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Tracy Climer
Position: HS Secretary
Email: tracy.climer@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Paul O’Day
Position: Dean of Students
Email: paul.oday@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Kevin Buckert
Position: Guidance Counselor/History Teacher
Email: kevin.buckert@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jake Ayers
Position: High School Math (Algebra I, Alegbra II, Tech Math I, Tech Math II)
Email: jacob.ayers@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Gena Dewald
Position: Geometry, Pre-Calculus, (Dual Credit) Math Education, College Alegbra, Statistics, and Calculus
Email: gena.dewald@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Missy Finch
Position: Biology, Anatomy, Health & Environmental Club Sponsor
Email: melissa.finch@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Stephanie Froman
Position: Special Education & Inclusion Teacher
Email: stephanie.froman@warssawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jolene Ison
Position: HS Science
Email: jolene.ison@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Paige Henninger
Position: English Instructor
Email: paige.henninger@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Alan Kanauss
Position: Jazz Band, Concert Band, 5th grade band & 6th grade band
Email: alan.kanauss@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Cindy Koehler
Position: Special Education Teacher
Email: cynthia.koehler@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jim Lock
Position: Civil War, Investigative History, Local History, Current Issues, Government, World History
Email: jim.lock@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jeff Ludwig
Position: 2D Art, Studio Art, Art I, 3D Art, Painting, Drawing, Cultural Arts, Drawing II
Email: jeff.ludwig@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Christine Morey
Position: Ag Teacher/FFA Advisor
Email: christine.morey@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Reno Pinkston
Position: High School PE & Driver Education
Email: reno.pinkston@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Fred Shoup
Position: Woods, Advanced Woods & Experiments in Industrial Arts
Email: fred.shoup@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Judith Steers
Position: K-5 General Music, 6th Grade & High School Chorus
Email: jsteers@adams.net and judy.steers@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Shawn Whitaker
Position: English II, English IV, Short Stories, Basic Comp, American Literature, CSC Comp 101, CSC Comp 102
Email: shawn.whitaker@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Annetta Ziegler
Position: Family & Consumer Science
Email: annetta.ziegler@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile




Home   |   District #316   |   High School  |   Jr. High   |   Elementary   |   Calendar   |   Public Info

© Copyright 2013 - Warsaw Schools, Warsaw, Illinois.