Warsaw Schools Home Warsaw District Resources Warsaw High School Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High Schoo Warsaw Elementary School District Event Calendar Contact Warsaw Schools Public Information
Warsaw Schools Sports Information
High School Marching Band Camp
Mon, Jul 31st 9:00 am - More Info...
OPEN HOUSE
Thu, Aug 17th 5:30 pm - More Info...
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!
Mon, Aug 21st 8:00 am - More Info...
Varsity Football vs. Putnum County Missouri
Fri, Aug 25th 7:00 pm - More Info...
Freshman Football Monmouth United Jamboree
Sat, Aug 26th 1:00 pm - More Info...
Varsity Football vs. Miller Career Academy
Sat, Sep 2nd 1:00 pm - More Info...
Music Dept.- Nauvoo Grape Festival Pet Parade
Sat, Sep 2nd 2:00 pm - More Info...
NO SCHOOL-LABOR DAY
Mon, Sep 4th 8:00 am - More Info...
JV Football vs. Keokuk
Tue, Sep 5th 5:30 pm - More Info...
Freshman Football vs. QHS
Thu, Sep 7th 6:00 pm - More Info...
Warsaw Sports Information
Check here for schedules, forms, and information regarding sports in the Warsaw Community School District.
Contact Coaches, admins, and access game times and information. More...
 WARSAW COMM. UNIT DISTRICT #316
   340 South 11th Street
   Warsaw, Illinois 62379
   Phone: 217-256-4281
   Fax: 217-256-4283
   Email: info@warsawschool.org
  DISTRICT #316 CONTACTS

 

District #316
340 South 11th St.
Warsaw, IL  62379
Phone (217) 256-4282 
Fax (217) 256-4283

 


Bob Gound, Superintendent
bob.gound@warsawschool.com

  
  


Ellie Froman, Bookkeeper 
ellie.froman@warsawschool.com

 

Warsaw High School
340 South 11th St.
Warsaw, IL  62379
Phone (217) 256-4281
Fax (217) 256-4283

 


Brad Froman, High School Principal
brad.froman@warsawschool.com

 



Tracy Climer, High School Secretary
tracy.climer@warsawschool.com

 

Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High
Highway 96
Nauvoo, IL  62354
(217) 453-2311

 

Warsaw Elementary
220 Underwood St.
Warsaw, IL  62379
Phone (217) 256-4614
Fax (217) 256-4283


Bill Knowles, Elementary Principal
bill.knowles@warsawschool.com


Jane Althide, Elementary Secretary
jane.althide@warsawschool.com




Home   |   District #316   |   High School  |   Jr. High   |   Elementary   |   Calendar   |   Public Info

© Copyright 2013 - Warsaw Schools, Warsaw, Illinois.