Warsaw Schools Home Warsaw District Resources Warsaw High School Nauvoo Colusa Jr. High Schoo Warsaw Elementary School District Event Calendar Contact Warsaw Schools Public Information
Warsaw Schools Sports Information
Boys Baseball Super Sectionals
Mon, May 29th 11:00 am - More Info...
Boys Baseball State Finals
Fri, Jun 2nd 11:00 am - More Info...
JWCC Shootout
Sun, Dec 17th 8:00 am - More Info...
Warsaw Sports Information
Check here for schedules, forms, and information regarding sports in the Warsaw Community School District.
Contact Coaches, admins, and access game times and information. More...
 WARSAW COMM. UNIT DISTRICT #316
   340 South 11th Street
   Warsaw, Illinois 62379
   Phone: 217-256-4281
   Fax: 217-256-4282
   Email: info@warsawschool.org
  ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES
Mr. Bill Knowles
Position: Elementary Principal
Email: bill.knowles@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Kay Bartholomew
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kay.bartholomew@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Debbie Brackensick
Position: 6th Grade Teacher
Email: debbie.brackensick@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Miss Valerie Fink
Position: Pre-K / Interventionist
Email: valfink01@hotmail.com
Click to see full profile


Cheryl Gerhardt
Position: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: cheryl.gerhardt@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Donna Harmon
Position: 4th Grade Teacher
Email: donna.harmon@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Diane LeMaire
Position: 5th Grade Teacher
Email: diane.lemaire@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Stephanie Froman
Position: Special Education and Inclusion Instructor
Email: stephanie.longenecker@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Jennifer Lucie
Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: jennifer.lucie@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Stephanie Oitker
Position: 4th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
Email: stephanie.oitker@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Daniel Reinhardt
Position: School Psychologist
Email: dan.reinhardt@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Megan Ritter
Position: 1st Grade Teacher
Email: megan.ritter@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Sasha Rudd
Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: sasha.rudd@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Judith Steers
Position: K-12 General & Choral Music
Email: judy.steers@warsawshool.com
Click to see full profile


Pam Thill
Position: Title 1 Reading Teacher / Title Director
Email: pam.thill@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile


Julie Walker
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: julie.walker@warsawschool.com
Click to see full profile




Home   |   District #316   |   High School  |   Jr. High   |   Elementary   |   Calendar   |   Public Info

© Copyright 2013 - Warsaw Schools, Warsaw, Illinois.